Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182968674 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 51 / Environmental Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saltwater flats fishing. I go to the Gulf about 10 weekends a year to fish. I love being on the water down there. You never know what you will catch. But I always catch alot. It is a thrill to be able to figure out how, where and when to catch the different species of fish. I also see alot a wildlife there. Overall, it gives me a chance to recharge the batteries and have a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, working around the house, going out to dinner, movies, concerts, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Zest for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ben Franklin - I could not believe the depth of this man. He was remarkable person and we owe a great debt to him as a country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. my health and happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't take myself too seriously

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal