Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182948665 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 51 / Doctoral Student and Graduate Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and growing as a person. I love to try new things and take on new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read historical fiction, take my dogs on hikes, go on day trips to local attractions, and attend theater events, museums and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character - a good person who values trust and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My high level of confidence and ability to communicate well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for pleasure was the Autobiography of Henry VIII by Margaret George. Technically it is considered fiction, since Henry did not actually write a autobiography, but the author does a great job of presenting Henry's life story in Henry's own words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Aunt
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a softer side comprised of many feelings and emotions that don't show right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.