Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182946475 A Single Woman in Edinboro, PA 68 / Originally, RN : now, professor of health education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Edinboro
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Edinboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edinboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God; the ability to talk with others about Jesus and what He did for us. When I manage to keep my passion for Him first, all the other joys and passions in my life seem to be more vivid, more in perspective, and I remember my blessings. Praise music is something I'm passionate about because of that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, enjoying family, church activities, Bible study, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong sense of Christian living...a man who loves God

The first thing people notice about me

My caring ways, laughter, love of learning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've completed the Left Behind Series, and all of Jan Karon's "Mitford" series. In fact, I just received the latest Mitford book for Christmas and am looking forward to reading it next. I love the Christian books because they provide truth. I just finished the yada yada prayer group, which was a novel about Christian women. I love them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that God allowed me to live long enough to come back to Him
  2. My family..children, parents, siblings, nieces and nephews..and friends
  3. My good health and ability to handle situations I encounter calmly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dislike of and discomfort with offensive language.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to have people visit me in my home.