Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182943269 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 51 / Administrative Assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, the ability to be the best person I can be under any circumstances. That is something I always work on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get away from it all. Whether that means a long drive, walk, bike ride - see new things. I like to read, listen to music, watch a favorite TV show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, communication

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my outgoing personality. I can walk up to just about anyone and talk to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Salty Piece Of Land" by Jimmy Buffett . I think he is a great storyteller aside from being a musician, and he really draws you into the charachters and places. Also just read "The Martian" by Andy Weir. fun and interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My car
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very compassionate and I'm a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm old enough now to know the bad choices I've made so far in my life - well now I'm ready to make the right ones!! ONWARD!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis