Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182722173 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 53 / Senior Public Health Advisor, Registered Nurse, Health Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding a "real love" - someone to set my heart free. And, I love, love, love to travel!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time recently has been spent doing home improvements (all by myself), which I really enjoy in the house that I bought a year ago. I most enjoy traveling, gardening, reading and watching television. I also enjoy "hanging out" with my family in New Orleans, LA. I also enjoy critiquing new restaurants. When I'm in the mood, I enjoy cooking new dishes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a kind, loving, and gentle spirit; someone who is confident about himself; someone who can make me laugh, and someone who is able to converse with me comfortably and confidently.

The first thing people notice about me

I have received numerous compliments about my voice - it's been described as sultry, calming, and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was about roses (I can't remember the title), specifically rose species and how to care for them. It intensified my interest to learn more and to experiment with roses in my garden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my life and my health.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful mother.
  3. I am also thankful for my dog, Ruben (AKA Ruby) who gives me much joy (smile).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very confident demeanor, which I believe can be very intimidating to some people. I would like others to recognize how down-to-earth and easy-going I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have high expectations for myself, both personally and professionally and I expect the same of my partner.