Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182498875 A Single Man in Hopkinsville, KY 60 / I work in an automotive plant building van frames.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hopkinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopkinsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopkinsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle, ATV, working around my house and in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is not into games. Just say what you mean instead of making me guess. If your interested in me tell me, don't make me guess. If not at least i can say i've met a new friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very sincere and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not really a big reader. However, the last book that i remember reading was a book on body language. I learned how to pick up on non-verbal cues that everyone exibits, and how to read people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church/relationship with God
  2. A loving christian family
  3. My singing ability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm totally committed to people that i love or care about and will go out of my way to help them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm kind of shy when i first meet someone, but i warm up real fast.