Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182484066 A Single Woman in Daleville, AL 49 / I am a counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: alabama a & m university
  • Religion: Christian

Daleville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Daleville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from alabama a & m university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to help children succeed in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or being with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

The way they carry themselves in different situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Until You".Finding your one true love.It took me to a different time and place.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My job because it involves children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a down to earth person and not stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I'm a big football fan and love the simple things in life.