Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182480977 A Single Woman in Netcong, NJ 47 / Customer Service

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Netcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Netcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Netcong, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, animals, and the environment

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, NYC, baseball. Spending time with my family and nephew as well as alone time to read and visit museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, and communication. I am looking for someone who is ready to start a relationship and take the time to build it together. Someone who is going to give 100% Not just 10%

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, sense of humor, the ability to laugh at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Life Stratagies by Dr. Phil. It was a self help book to improve your life and life skills. It helped me to take a step back and realize things about me that I probably never would have before and for that I am a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my neice
  2. my nephew
  3. my mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of charity for people in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a kind and caring person who is looking for an honest man. Someone who will appreciate me in good and bad times, and be there for me as I will be for them.