Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182347866 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 62 / I work for the state

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going places with family and friends. I love to check out any ghost towns that have not been refurbished.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading

The most influential person in my life has been

a caring person

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines mostly. Reminise is my favorite. I like reading about the olden days and how people lived and that family was and is important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have two healthy and beautiful children
  2. that I still have one parent that lives close by
  3. that my sister and I are becoming best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be a fun person once they get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to travel and see new places. I like to walk on the beach. I like movies, going out to dinner and dancing. I love to play board games with my family and playing with my grandchildren. There are also times that I like just hanging around my house, reading, relaxing and watching TV. I am a shy person but I enjoy the people around me and I like having fun.