Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182325167 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 76 / Financial Advisor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Eating good food, drinking good wine, traveling and sharing good times and good conversation with good friends. I think happiness and contentment are a frame of mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing with my grandchildren, going to movies, time at the beach and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence mixed with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian. It was a thriller. I liked it because it combined an intellectual subject with a modern day mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I have three wonderful sons and four adorable grandchildren
  2. Friends - I am blessed with several good friends
  3. Fortune - I am financially comfortable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm a good conversationalist buy I'm shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want a mate to have fun with!