Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182314065 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 44 / Middle School theatre teacher and professional costume desiger

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create, art, writing, theatre, cooking or even the simplist things. I have a very creative career and I could't imagine not having the opportunity to use my creativity every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, movies, reading, just about anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and honest, ready to settle down and move on to the next phase of life.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and self-confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seem to enjoy just about everything I read from research reading like Belfast Diary to kids literature like Maniac Magee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my students
  2. my friends, I would be lost without the girls
  3. my ability to survive no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Loyal