Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182313958 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 78 / Psychiatric Social Worker, Emergency Room

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uhiversity of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uhiversity of michigan. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work (at times), developing a second career in writing, building friendships (relationships), "saving the world" one person at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking with friends, playing with my grandchildren (when they are around), walking, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Cold Heart" by Jonathan Kellerman. Psychological thriller. I enjoy a good plot with resolution at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family of good children
  2. My education and background
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My earthy side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a good "catch!"

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop