Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182310067 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 40 / Telecommunications/broadband entertainment

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I believe that family is the single most important thing in the world. Without family you don't have love, security, or any sense of companionship. Family is the root of everything. I love children, and want to do all i can to make sure I help raise them to be the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most often I am at home with my son. I like to watch movies, listen to music, or go bicycling. I love playing tennis and raquetball, though I never get a chance to play with anyone. I have also recently picked up golf. I am not really all that good yet, but I love to play when I can and hope to become good enough to contend sooner than later. Weekends my children and I like to do things like go to Science Central or visit the zoo.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are alot of qualities that are important to me, but right now it might have to be sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I couldn't say for sure, perhaps my presence. The way I carry myself, easy going yet with a sense of purpose and authority. Someone who could be counted on for help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and fully enjoyed may be the Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follet. Set in the beginning of the last millenia, it centers around a stone mason, a monk, and the son of a baron. The story progresses for a couple decades and how their lives are intertwined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. love
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people tend to miss my heart, not really see everything that lies inside.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

i have four kids, and custody of my youngest son.Nothing else comes to mind singularly, but my personality type is INFJ, and what I have read about them have been rather true to form. And my children are number one. There is no one thing that i would not do for their sake.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

not sure, chrisa botti, death cab for cutie, pachelbel's canon in d minor, death cab for cutie

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, maybe love actually, mongol, dances with wolves, or a couple others

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other