Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182304366 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 70 / government relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, the Democratic Party and the political strategies and candidates who support Democratic values, that my house has to be pretty, books and newspapers, good government.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach in the summer; slipping away for a couple of extra days in some new country when I have international travel for work; interior design for my house in the fall; hosting dinner parties or other events no matter what the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life ... combining several traits, e.g., intellectually interesting, with ability for personal growth and compassion for society, but still not so serious that there is risk for losing the very necessary personal energy we will need for each other so that we can have fun, laughter, loyalty, new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

... that I'm intellectually interesting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. Because of it's theories about Mary Magdeline and also how the Bible was written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My many long time friends, plus the new ones I keep acquiring.
  2. My two sons having grown up to be independent and successful.
  3. The opportunities I've had in politics, and also to go back to school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

... that I'm NOT all work and no play.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal