Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182302569 A Single Woman in Lake Odessa, MI 36 / I am an executive assistant to the CEO of a large corporation in G.R.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lake Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Odessa, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Odessa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. Making the most of what was given to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity. I want someone who's not afraid to show thier vulnerable side to me and trust that it will not be taken advantage of.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism. I always try to see the up side of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Burning Up the Map" about three best friends who take a vacation to find themselves in Rome. I loved that through all of the trials and tribulations they still came out on top and as best friends. Just the way they started.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Security (i.e. house, job etc.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people wouldn't categorize me as being inferior becuase I'm female. Women are just as intelligent as men.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm