Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6182124673 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 62 / School Teacher in Health and Physical Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionae about our Seniors and our needy children from broken and deprived homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the Bible, Newspaper, magazines. Watching movies and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is willing to communicate, compromise and can say, "I'm sorry, can you forgive me?" A genuine humanistic approach to people.

The first thing people notice about me

My attentativeness in a situation

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Witness". The book was well written. It captured your interest right away and maintained a high level of suspense about a little deaf boy who witness a murder in the bathroom. He and his mother then became targets and was protected by a "good cop".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My physical and spiritual health
  2. My job/career
  3. My family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No response at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No.