Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6181818759 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living everyday to my fullest, Being Happy. Spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, gym, running, spending time with family and friends, going out, time at the beach, traveling, skiing, boating, biking, dancing.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry.....and would like my partner to become my best friend. Someone who loves to laugh, have fun, loves life, who is honest, and kind, likes to go out but also doesn't mind staying in too.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to always have a smile on my face :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Healthy and Happy
  2. My Family
  3. MyFriends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing