Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6181727259 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Sales associate

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in a place in my life that there are three things that I am the most passionate about. The first being to truely find out who I am and what make me tick and the second and thrid being family and school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Most poeple tend to notice my eyes and that I only have one dimple.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a poetry book. It is by Edgar Allen Poe. He is one of my favorite writers so I ejoyed it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I am thankful for the love and support of my family.
  2. Second I am thankful for love and support of my friends.
  3. Thrid I am thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very compassinate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet