Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6181304476 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 48 / Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing thee right things for the right reasons. One ought do what is right because it is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with my son. He has me being a child again. It is amazing to see the thrill of discovery in a child.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a strong faith and communicates that through their life. They care about their family and friends and express this through the way they live.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Professor and the Madman was about the greatest single contributor to the Oxford English Dictionary. William Chester Minor had been a surgeon for the Union Army during the Civil War. After the war he went to England and murdered a man. He was placed in an asylum and from there made many contributions to the dictionary. It is interesting knowing that if he were on modern psychotropic medications he would no be capable od making the contributions that he did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my faith (Catholic)
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strong faith.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal