Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6181109967 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: universidad del zulia. venezuela
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from universidad del zulia. venezuela. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy been outdoors when the weather is nice. I like going to the movies, playing volleyball, tennis and walking.I am from a tropical country, therefore when the sun is out it makes me happy and I want to enjoy it. I love traveling and meeting people from around the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, reading a book, playing tennis, going for a walk, going out for dinner, cooking, shopping, visiting friends. It really depends on the mood I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone who knows what he wants in life and goes for it.

The first thing people notice about me

My Latin American accent : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "La hija del Canibal/The Cannibal's daughter" by Rosa Montero. This is the first book I read from this author and I really enjoyed it. She is from Spain and I think her descriptions are clever and funny. The book is about the passage from youth to maturity in our lives through the narration of an exciting and mysterious story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I could be very shy at the beginning, therefore I might seem very reserved. But once I feel comfortable my shyness disappear : )

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I love dancing : )

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lives of others, the lord of the rings, the wedding date