Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6181005859 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 61 / Currently retired on medical disability

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate, I think, about enjoying life as much as possible. I love to dance, cook, hang out with my friends (usually cooking and/or dancing!) and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching TV, exercising, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to cook, loves baseball, dances, argues politics, likes to play card & board games. Someone good looking but not necessarily physically fit!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shattered Love" by Richard Chamberlain, his autobiography. Mr. Chamberlain has been a passion of mine since I was a little girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. my current lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal