Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180990558 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Medical Writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the relationships I have. The majority of my energies are dedicated to the people whose company I enjoy- my friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually read, go out with my friends, or play sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is difficult to list one quality that is important, because I tend to view the entire person. So I guess the chemistry that we share is the most important element in a potential partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just completed Life of Pi, which is about a 12 year-old Indian boy whose ship sinks during an oceancrossing voyage, and he finds himself on a lifeboat with a tiger. I felt it was incredibly original, inventive, and humorous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and friends
  2. My health
  3. My intellect

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got to get back to work and will answer this later.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing