Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180669966 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 45 / Accounts Payable and Payroll Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and art and everything that surrounds it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading and playing softball

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Ken Follet's A Dangerous Fortune and it is fabulous. I like Ken Follet anyway, but this one is great. It is about a couple of people's lives back in historic England and follows them through their life. I like the historic factor in the book and that you are learning something as you are reading. I do not notice that I am learning because the book is enjoyable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. all experiences that I have had good and bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Time will tell