Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180637362 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / Technical writer for aerospace firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active and young at heart, preserving and enjoying the outdoors, mentoring to youth

I typically spend my leisure time

There are my choices: exercising, reading, spending time with friends and family, cooking, some volunteering at church and other social organizations

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I will laugh at almost anything, and I will laugh out loud

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading for the second time "The Lord of the Rings", which is ultimately a story about the struggle between good and evil. The hero is an average fellow who carries the weight of saving many cultures from being driven to extinction. What I've enjoyed most is the descriptions of the landscapes; as the musician Sting wrote "I've been to every book I've ever read." This is one of those books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My dogs--what an example of unconditional love!
  3. My immediate, extended, church and work families

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful