Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180457164 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 40 / Change Management Consulting

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in other people's lives... thru work, volunteering, family and friend time, I hope to make an impact in this life that shows my true heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a job that I enjoy, but it does not define me... volunteer work with kids, playing in the sun, and weekends away with friends are how I like to spend my time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for a partner in life... Someone who recognizes that good times can be even better when shared, and tough times can be lightened with the support of the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring and compassionate. I can strike up a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha... all about the trials and triumphs of a young Japanese geisha girl. I enjoy books that tell the tales of women in diverse circumstances... a big fan of Oprah's Book Club :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Eternal Life
  3. Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to make a difference... I am motivated by the needs of others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Perceptive, Spiritual