Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180335768 A Single Woman in Athens, TN 60 / Advertising and Marketing for a mid-size bank

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Athens, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Athens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I took up playing the recorder(a glorified flutophone--remember those from grammer school)with a group from church about two years ago. I'm not that good, but I enjoy the creative outlet it provides!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, reading, hiking (weather permitting).

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and emphathy rank pretty high on my list. Humor, excitement about life and spirit attract me. Someone with strong family ties and a spiritual side is also important. Open and honest communication is also crucial as I am pretty vocal about my feelings and emotions (no, I'm not a drama queen :))and expect someone else to be the same. I think it's sexy when someone is not only successful at what they do but they truly are fulfilled by their career without it being their sold definition, i.e. I'm attracted by blance between personal and professional

The first thing people notice about me

I know it's an appearance thing, but the one thing people always comment on is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Holidays on Ice" by David Sedaris. Hysterical short stories all centered around Christmas. My favorite story is his chonicle of working as Santa's elf at Macy's Department Store.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My church
  2. My work
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really stumped on this one!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

While I like having down time to read and just kick back, I love traveling, meeting new people and trying new venues. I work in our family business which means I wear a lot of hats! Since I do work daily with my family, I have a strong, centered relationship with them. I am considered loyal, witty and a problem solver. I love the challenge of a new project, whether at work or in the community. I am very involved with my church, the local arts council, museum, Habitat for Humanity, Downtown Business Association and the Humane Society. I enjoy being on water, hiking, swimming, aerobics, weight lifting and have started a Pilates class.