Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180193574 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 40 / Athletic Trainer (Sports Medicine)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career. I love helping kids get back to playing the sport they love. I love working with high school students and making an impact on their life. I am also a nature junkie and love the fall season. I love to camp and hike. I am also a sports fan. Go Michigan State Spartans!!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Training for triathalons, watching movies and recharging my battery by vegging out. I love spending time outside and enjoying nature. Watching day turn into night is the best show on earth. Watching college football on saturday, especially michigan state football and then basketball in the winter! I like to do crosswood puzzles, sudoku puzzles, and cross stitch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my outlook on life, and someone who can become my best friend. I want someone who can show me new things in life that I have not seen yet, and I can share my life experiences with them. I also want someone who loves the same things that I do, so that we can share them with each other. I am looking for someone who is mature and has their life in order. I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship and take dating seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am skilled in the art of observation. I love to people watch and just observe how others live their lives. I also have a great and very witty sense of humor. I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy crime fiction, Sue Grafton, Patricia Cornwell, Janet Evanovich, John Grisham and James Patterson. I try to read the greatest best seller, the Bible, everyday!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ dying for my sins.
  2. My family, and everything that they have done for me. They rock-even my sister, Jenny.
  3. The freedom that my father, and other soldiers, have fought for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like pina colodas and getting caught in the rain...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Jesus Christ is my Savior and I live to praise him.I love to play card games. I always have a deck of cards with me.