Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180193277 A Single Man in Fair Lawn, NJ 62 / Art director/Graphic designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fair Lawn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fair Lawn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fair Lawn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creative activities, friends, family, live music and performing and hosting/entertaining at my house

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to travel and have visited many different countries. Like to dance with the right partner. Salsa is good for the heart and lots of fun. I don't drink much, love music and occasionally play percussion in a Jazz/Blues/R&B. Play Tennis or ride my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who's sensual, attractive, playful, and adventurous. Someone who enjoys dancing, live music, the beach and traveling. You must be young at heart and enjoy life every day. Be optimistic and happy with the person you are. Ready for the journey? Lets do it together!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm caring, open, honest and trustworthy man. Young spirited, active and very positive and hi energyFun and full of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinci Code, NY times, local paper.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 sons
  2. my good health and positive outlook
  3. a good career, financialy stable and good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very spontaneous and like to be active. I enjoy riding my motorcycle with my partner. Love to spend down time with the right person to enjoy each other's company.