Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180188573 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 60 / Freelance Writer and Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about faith, public policy, politics and creative writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in the park or library. I also love fantasy/sci-fi movies, stage plays and relaxing in fine arts museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value spiritual depth, kindness, compassion, and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment on my laughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a quest fantasy. I loved the way I was transported into a spiritual dimension in which good triumphed over evil against incredible odds. It is the kind of novel I hope one day to write.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ, one that I've had since the age of 9.
  2. The creative ability and gifting I have as a writer and public speaker.
  3. My ability to love people even in the face of rejection.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I'm an introvert because I'm usually immediately able to engage others in conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very trusting.