Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180185869 A Single Man in Waverly, IA 35 / Student/Computers

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waverly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waverly, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waverly, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am most passionate about my relationships in life, making sure my partner is happy and fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying life, spending time with those I love. I like camping, kayaking, canoeing, fishing, working at home..etc..etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

Openness, understanding, caring and willingness to share their life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragonsbane by Barbara Hambly. It is a story about a Man and Woman couple that together work to slain a dragon that is rampaging a town. They eventually do not slay the dragon, but befriend it. I like the adventure and that time period of history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family
  2. Good life
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see inside me and understand me fully. I'm pretty complicated and it helps to have someone that understands that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am studying for several computer certifications currently. I have one cat, his name is Napoleon. I enjoy camping, fishing, kayaking, and canoeing.