Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180178773 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / I am a route service representative for a large laboratory

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best mom and worker I can be and just helping people when I can. I also love old people.

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning, cooking, running errands, reading, going out to eat and to the movies sometimes, and shopping at the mall and Walmart, researching info on the Internet also

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is honest, caring and just genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

my good nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

the 5 love languages of men and women-it was about 5 basic needs that men and women have, men are visual and women are verbal, etc. - it gives you tips on communicating with your partner or really everyday social skills

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am healthy and able to work and be self-sufficient
  2. my children
  3. Gods salvation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that Im smarter than they think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest