Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180167467 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 74 / Program Assistant for the Naval Criminal Investigative Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably being with my children and grandchildren. Being with my Christian friends. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking, talking care of my grandchild.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength in character in belief of christian principles.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a lighthearted spirit. Can laugh and be friendly to those that I have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gift by Max Lacado. It was about knowing why Jesus came to earth and what he can do for us today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith in Jesus Christ.
  2. For my three children and three grandchildren.
  3. For my health as it stands.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am caring and very compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If I find the right person to share my life with, I am very giving, cariing and devoted to that one person.