Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180163176 A Single Woman in Oxon Hill, MD 44 / data entry

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oxon Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxon Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxon Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids and animals. I love sports, all kind. I love working with the kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time watching sports or going to sporting events. I also do a lot in the community with the children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loves children. I am looking for someone who loves sports and outdoor activites.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring and very outgoing. I get along with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Draw me with your Love" by Shonell Bacon and J Daniels. It was about a woman that made some bad choices in life. She thought that she could not be loved by anyone and then she met the man of her dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me is that I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet