Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180156375 A Single Man in Dallas, NC 52 / Full time Biomed student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living Life, not watching it go by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Scuba diving, Usually outdoors. Or if the weather is bad, Watching the History channel or reading and studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with who they are and who knows who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes and hands

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was for work, on large scale migration of Windows XP pro. The thing I love about reading as a whole is that I am learning something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Job
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I have spent most of my adult life jumping out of planes and other manly things, I still have feelings that can be hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a simple man who loves God and my Family. I know that God knows the desires of my heart so I have faith that one day he will send the person that He has picked out for me into my life. I have learned that Everything is in His time, not ours.