Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180154974 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 56 / Sales Tax Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, driving, socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, affectinate, loyalty, friendly and with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Started reading "Your Best Life Now: 7 Steps to Living at your Full Potential" by Joel Olsteen. So far I find it inspirational and positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as strong as I seem to appear to others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am sponaneous, like to be surprised, like to be out in the open air, beaches, camping, like to get away and go to Lake Charles on occassion. Like movies, dining and music (most all types)