Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180147673 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 58 / I own a antique/gift store with a partner.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passsionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? whats that?... Seriously though..when I get a chance I hang out with my best friends and have some good food and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say, someone who I can count on.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have a clue.....I guess I could ask some people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Feal the Fear and do it Anyway....It really made me take a good look at how I deal with things and gave very constructive ways to improve my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a Big Heart and it's very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am an absolute animal nut! I have three dogs.