Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180142764 A Single Man in Hemet, CA 45 / sales rep. for a retail chain

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hemet, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cultural Arts Theater, Music , Museums.....

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with the boys, or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

open mind and a caring soul, with the brains to match

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, everyone keeps saying they trust me because of my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Timeline by Michael Crichton, it was a mixture of history and Quantum Physics. I love Crichton's writing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three boys
  2. my and my boys health
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am the sole parent of three boys (7, 10, 12). They are a handful but worth it. My folks help me with them so I can work and go to school (thank God for family).I have an AS in Humanities and am shooting for my BS in Education. I would like to do PE and Dance with a background in History and possibly Theology.I am not in great shape (Im still losing a few pounds) but I am not that out of shape either. I am a cyclist and my biggest ride is 150 miles for the Multiple Sclerosis Society.I grew up in Germany and have traveled to most of the European countries.