Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6180028158 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / Multimedia Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my passions is people. Meeting new people, learning what they are about and possibly making new friendships. Another passion of mine is music. Everyday should be filled with music. I am most creative while listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. In addition, being able to share feelings and emotions are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm basically a very happy person. However I do apprecite the experience of every emotion. Something to learn from.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. Great book! However, lately I have been reading tech books trying to perfect my skills.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I adore my children.
  2. My life. I thank God everyday for my life.
  3. My skills. My ability to be creative and develop my work with flair and style.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Perceptive