Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179859460 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 39 / Web Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting new people. My interests include dancing, swimming, reading, going to the theater, and traveling to just about anywhere. Spending time with my family and friends is incredibly important to me along with enjoying life and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my friends and family socializing. I may dine out, see a movie, listen to live music, go to the theater, or read a book. An occasional trip out of town is fantastic!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for is someone who is caring and an all around good guy!

The first thing people notice about me

I would imagine that my positive outlook and smile are noticable at a first glance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading, "The Devil Wears Prada". It is a fictional, humorous book about a young woman at her first job that happens to be an awful experience for her. It is great to see how she handles the difficult situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and sense of humor :o)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Perceptive, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to take a big trip every year. It helps me to broaden my horizons and see life a little differently! Someday I want to visit Maui, Australia and Greece...I really enjoy the water and the beach. ;o)