Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179831465 A Single Man in Gallipolis, OH 48 / supervisor-high performance alloys plate product

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gallipolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gallipolis, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gallipolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, and my music . I love my children very much, and include them in my life at every opportunity. I love music, in any form, as long as it has heart, but prefer Bluegrass, as I play it as often as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

PRACTICE, PRACTICE, PRACTICE. The music deserves more than I can give it.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person, with a conscience.

The first thing people notice about me

How early I turned grey!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunter, the Hammer and Heaven. A book which describes three different places and the conflicts that were going on at the time, with the truth that I have not experienced in most (all!) books I have read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My blessings
  3. The Gift of Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than the sum of my parts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you were told that you had one week to live, what changes would you make in your life? I try to live that way.