Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179811667 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 42 / Graphic Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: catonsville community college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from catonsville community college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sitting with friends and having great conversation or a good laugh. I also enjoy my quiet time when I can work on freelance projects, read a book or just listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with friends. reading a book or watching tv. I also belong to a "runners/social club" that I've been active in for the last 5 years.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person has absolutely got to have a sense of humor! If you can't laugh at yourself or the ironies of the world, then your not trying.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy and introverted in a crowd, but once I feel comfortable with a person or a group, I'm very laid back and easy-going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain. Great book that is a retrospective of Bourdain's career as a chef in New York and as a travel journalist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have amazing parents, who are truly in love with each other.
  2. I love the ability to hop in a car and explore new things.
  3. My profession lets me be creative and experimental with my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

behind the gruff exterior lies a teddy bear.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, pulp fiction, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, discovery or history channel, burn notice