Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179808571 A Single Woman in Milledgeville, GA 60 / Forensic coordinator at a state mental health hospital

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping other people feel good about who they are. I get a great deal of satisfaction from seeing others improve and succeed. It is important to me to do my best wherever I'm called.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, riding bikes, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment, spirituality, and loyalty are all important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kingdom Within. Spirituality and the kingdom that lives in us all. Easy to read and understand. Made sense!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. My spirituality, my God, my parish family, my priest
  3. My health and all my material blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything specific. I do enjoy quiet time and need periodic recharging. Most of my friends know this and respect it because they are like-minded.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a fulfilling life, I enjoy my job, though it is not my life. I am Episcocalian and fairly liberal, believing that we are all on the journey and each of us has value regardless of our personal shortcomings. I enjoy intimacy and believe in commitment, in relationships and otherwise.