Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179808077 A Single Woman in Mentor, OH 76 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mentor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being with friends and doing things with them like taking in a movie or just going out for lunch. I really like to watch Nascar racing.(Winston). Walking on the beach is very romantic also when there is a nice sunset. And with a special person on your side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of my leisure time with my grandaughter. Doing my hobbies and watching nascar racing on Sundays

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for trust, honesty. One who knows how to treat a lady. Has good communication. Likes to cuddle and hug.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and very honest. Like to be on time or a little early.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for what I have accomplished in my life with work and life alone.
  2. I am thankful for my children and one granddaughter.
  3. I am very thankful for being heathly and happy with my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very loving and like to hugged and be treated accordingly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time will tell more later.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country