Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179807071 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 60 / Database Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean, history, learning, my family, travel, not in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and planning the next vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. It was about the life of various Guernsey residents during WW2, when the Germans occupied the island. The resiliency and good humor they displayed was remarkable during their ordeal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - they are wonderful people
  2. My job - I enjoy it and it provides much satisfaction
  3. My home - it's a haven

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey