Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179805969 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 46 / Director of Residence Life at a University

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about several things, but I would not say that I have a specific area that holds my interests. I am passionate about appreciating what I am fortunate enough to have. I can get passionate over just about any topic, as I have an opinion on just about everything!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, dependability, and ability to find the silver lining in almost anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love life. I try to enjoy all that is around me so that I really appreciate everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read mysteries. I always try and guess "who did it" but I always end up being wrong!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family; parents, nieces, nephews, etc.
  2. My work - I love my job and the people I work with.
  3. My friends - our laughter keeps things going for me!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

This will also have to come at a later date. Too much too early is never good!