Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179800171 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 57 / Marketing for a Biotech/Pharmaceutical Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back to the community by volunteering my efforts to help organizations I feel strongly about. Keeping myself healthy and fit so that I can be at my best in my professional and personal relationships. Having close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing activities that I enjoy to keep myself emotionally and physicially fit. I enjoy a diversity of things from going to museums, traveling, movies to outdoor activities such as horse back riding, hiking, cycling, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being open and honest regarding thoughts and feelings. A nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am direct about what I think but not critical of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit. I like the premice that just because something is banged up a little, doesn't mean you throw a life away. People can reach their full potential with some encouragement and support.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family
  2. Friends
  3. Personal and professional accomplishments

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind