Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179799275 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 62 / I work for a heavy duty truck manufactured

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Selling I have a small hot sauce business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, wathcing old movie's and trying to sell hot sauce's

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that like's themselve so that they are open to like and get to know someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stehpen King the latest in the gunslinger series, I just like the way King write's and collect his work's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My belief's
  3. My getting to know and like myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very shy kind of keep to myself type

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am comfortable with myself and who I am and where I am in life, and would like to have someone to share the rest of my life with.