Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179796772 A Single Man in Walnut, CA 41 / I am a Custodian at Disneyland

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walnut, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, Music, food, gadgets, games, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends playing Rock Band, going out to eat and seeing movies. I like to to take in Angel games (I wish I'd take in more of them).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can be myself around.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books. Usually I just read magazines and the newspaper, or read articles online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. for the most part, my health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm an honest person who tries not to hold back.