Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179795674 A Single Woman in Frankfort, KY 62 / Information Systems Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Frankfort
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Frankfort, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frankfort, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Restoring and maintaining our national Christian heritage. Supporting pro-life and pro-family causes. Keeping informed on local, state and national issues. Protecting our religious freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is nice I enjoy walking or hiking in the woods behind my house. I like to read when I can find the time. Recently I have found that listening to audio books while cooking dinner is a good substitute. Most evenings I talk to one of my family members or friends on the phone, or I will stop by for a visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Choosing just one quality is difficult, but I would have to include kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people have said that I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "His Excellency" by Joseph Ellis, a great biography of George Washington. Washington's character and self-sacrifice were truly impressive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear quiet and reserved at first, but am really fun loving and eager to make friends.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a political conservative who likes to listen to talk radio. Laura Ingrahm and Dennis Prager are two of my favorites. I love my country and believe that we have been blessed because of our Christian forefathers. I am a country girl at heart, but enjoy travel and getting to know people with other backgrounds. I am looking for a mate who has common beliefs and interests, who is intelligent and kind, fun loving and hardworking. I have a very close-knit family who occupy a prominent place in my life.