Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6179773463 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 53 / Social Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships, honesty and trustworthness. I feel very strongly about my friends. I am a true believer in honesty and trustworthiness. Your word is who you are. I don't want to waste my time and theirs on attempting to build and develop a friendship/relationship if I don't trust them and they don't trust me.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the moment I am working a lot. When not working, I love going to the movies, going to dinner with friends, and if I can afford it, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Silent Prey by John Sandford

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. That my brother is currently living with me
  3. That I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Anyone that I meet, date, become friends with has to be very open to a lot of different things. I can not be with people that are not open to others that may be different from them.